Forums
Welcome to the Re-Invented NRU Clan! Server is being engineered and should be up in the next few weeks

nova. last post

View previous topic View next topic Go down

nova. last post

Post  tuckerjeffrey on Mon Jul 15, 2013 6:25 pm

I have been banned from the server for the third time for hacking, and id like to make this one hundred percent clear. I do not hack. This is not in the ban appeals section, because im not appealing it. This is my first time ever getting banned from a server. I have played fps competitively since I was 11. I started with MOHAA and switched to cod4 competitively when it came out. I played competitvely for years. twl, ecl, and was even sponsored in xpl with my old clan, eol. I currently run a punkbuster enabled server that also has pbbans enabled. .tnb hc snd server. I have been completely respectful to all your admins and members. I completely understand why I was banned. Im sure I drove away some of the players in the server and for that, I apologize. However, the truth is, I was a professional pam4 player, and basically no one in your server uses dead silence. I have asus xonar dx 7.1 sound card and a razer tiamat 7.1 headset. Every single time someone takes a step without dead silence, I hear it. I tried to prove my innocence with you guys, offered to let you force screenshots (force screenshots in console, then I email to you, so you see EXACTLY what I see) but you guys did not want to do that. And again, I have my own server and have for years, soI understand that I was driving away players, and that was not my intention. I feel as though my integrity has been comprimised in your eyes, and that bothered me. I am not coming from a place of anger or resentment or anything of the sort, rather, id like to let you know that I am not cheating. When I played with sleeper cell, he made me look stupid with his acog sniper (good player btw) and when I played with crew ira, he destroyed me on several maps. Not too concerned with being unb