Forums
Welcome to the Re-Invented NRU Clan! Server is being engineered and should be up in the next few weeks

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Forums
Welcome to the Re-Invented NRU Clan! Server is being engineered and should be up in the next few weeks
Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I would like to become NRU

3 posters

Go down

I would like to become NRU Empty I would like to become NRU

Post  Sunshine00 Sun Feb 24, 2013 9:10 pm

Hi people,

I do not play since a long time so i am not a pro for the moment :-/ but I will certainly progress as everyone (even if that takes more time when you get older). I just got level 55 yesterday. When I play on a map I know well, I am not so bad, I have been the first of my team few times. But as there are maps that I do not master at all, it breaks my statistics. NRU is the only server where I play because I really appreciate the ambiance (except when there is no admin and a hacker come by, of course). I play one hour a day, if not more, to relax. I am 24 years old, university student in Montreal, CA. I think it is a great quality to be mature on COD when you see how many children there are, insulting hacking etc ... My online name is §unshine. Well, I came here, because maverick told me it was the place to come to ask for recruitment. I do not know if I will have a chance to be recruited, but anyway, NRU will still be my favorite server. I hope that you will consider my age as a motivation to recruit me, because this game definitely lacks older players. Hopefully, not all young players are childish. Very Happy

Sunshine00

Back to top Go down

I would like to become NRU Empty Re: I would like to become NRU

Post  D!RTY Sun Feb 24, 2013 9:25 pm

Sunshine00 wrote:Hi people,